Personnel Directory
Page 6 / 6 : <<<
Trakala Georgia
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Environmental Sciences
Address: M. Minotou - Giannopoulou, Panagoula, Zakynthos, 29100, Greece
E-mail: v20trak@ionio.gr
Traperas Dimitrios
Attribute: Post Ph.D
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087860
E-mail: a14trap@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://users.ionio.gr/~t10trap/
Tripani Dimitra
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Music Studies
Address: Old Fortress, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087501
E-mail: dtrypani@ionio.gr
Trompetas Panagis
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Ethnomusicology
Address: Stylianou typaldou, Lixouri, 28200, Greece
E-mail: ptrompetas@ionio.gr
Tsigou Maria
Director of the Postgraduate Programme "Science of Translation" | Head of the Departmental Internal Assurance Unit Committee (ΟΜΕΑ)
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Foreign Languages, Translation and Interpreting
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49132, Greece
Tel.: 2661087204
E-mail: mtsigou@ionio.gr
Tsimikli Aggeliki
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Administration
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087667
Tsiolis Spyridon
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Department of Archives, Library Science and Museum Studies
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087410
Tsipis Athanasios
Attribute: Post Ph.D
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: atsipis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/view/atsipis/
Tsipogiannis Christos
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Environmental Sciences
Address: M. Minotou - Giannopoulou, Panagoula, Zakynthos, 29100, Greece
E-mail: v20tsip@ionio.gr
Tsiridou Tania
Attribute: EEP
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: ttania@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://taniatsiridou.wixsite.com/mysite
Tsivikis Nikolaos
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of History
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087300
E-mail: ntsivikis@ionio.gr
Tsohou Aggeliki
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Informatics
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087705
E-mail: atsohou@ionio.gr
Tsouchlos Nikolaos
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Music Studies
Address: Old Fortress, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087504
E-mail: ntsouchlos@ionio.gr
Tsovolos Athanasios
Attribute: Application Lecturer
Organization: Department of Environmental Sciences
Address: M. Minotou - Giannopoulou, Panagoula, Zakynthos, 29100, Greece
Tel.: 2695021069
E-mail: atsovolos@ionio.gr
Tzakis Dionysios
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of History
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087326
E-mail: dtzakis@ionio.gr
Tzali Aikaterini
Attribute: Collaborator by Contract
Organization: Research Committee
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087673
E-mail: ktzali@ionio.gr
Tzanavaris Spyros
Attribute: Laboratory Teaching Personnel
Organization: Department of Archives, Library Science and Museum Studies
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087435
E-mail: stzanavaris@ionio.gr
Tzevelika Ioanna-Maria
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Environmental Sciences
Address: M. Minotou - Giannopoulou, Panagoula, Zakynthos, 29100, Greece
E-mail: v19tzev@ionio.gr
Tzori Vaia
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: vaiav@ionio.gr
Vaki Fotini
Head of the Department of History
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of History
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087342
E-mail: fvaki@ionio.gr
Valerianou Theodora
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Lifelong Learning Center
Address: , , 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087920
E-mail: kedivim@ionio.gr
Valianatos Thomas
Attribute: Lecturer (tenured)
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 6972361567
E-mail: valianatos@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://vimeo.com/thomasvallianatos
Vardikou Xrisopigi
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Digital Media and Communication
Address: Antonis Tritsis Ave, Argostoli, 28100, Greece
E-mail: g20vard@ionio.gr
Varotsis Nikos
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: nvarotsis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://tourism.ionio.gr/gr/staff/723-varotsis/
Vasilatou Ioanna
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Department of Ethnomusicology
Address: Stylianou typaldou, Lixouri, 28200, Greece
Tel.: 2671092861
E-mail: ivasilatou@ionio.gr
Vasileiou Fotis
Attribute: Assistant Professor (tenured)
Organization: Department of History
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087336
E-mail: fvasileiou@ionio.gr
Homepage: http://ionio.academia.edu/FotisVasileiou
Vasiliadis Charalampos
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Music Studies
Address: Old Fortress, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087540
E-mail: lambis@ionio.gr
Homepage: http://www.lambisvassiliadis.com/
Venardou Virginia
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Administration
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2109250296
E-mail: vvenardou@ionio.gr
Verykios Spyridon
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087863
E-mail: verykios@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://www.behance.net/SpyrosVerykios
Vlachopoulos Stefanos
Head of the Interpreting Specialisation Committee
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Foreign Languages, Translation and Interpreting
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49132, Greece
Tel.: 2661087230
E-mail: vlachopoulos@ionio.gr
Vlachos Ioannis
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Directorate of Informatics and Networks
Address: Ionios Akadimia, 1, Kapodistriou str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087130
E-mail: gvlachos@ionio.gr
Vlachos Theodoros
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087729
E-mail: t.vlachos@ionio.gr
Homepage: http://users.ionio.gr/~t.vlachos
Vlachou Evangelia
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: edvlachou@gmail.com
Vlachou Sofia
Attribute: Ph.D
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: a19vlac@ionio.gr
Vlachou Sophia
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: sofiavlachou@ionio.gr
Vlagopoulos Panagiotis
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Music Studies
Address: Old Fortress, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087511
E-mail: pvlag@ionio.gr
Vlamos Panagiotis
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Informatics
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087710
E-mail: vlamos@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://users.ionio.gr/~vlamos/
Vlizos Stavros
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Archives, Library Science and Museum Studies
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087428
E-mail: vlizosst@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://www.amyklaion.gr/
Vogklis Konstantinos
Head of Department of Tourism
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087950
E-mail: voglis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=a9W0EPUAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=sra
Voulgari Nymfodora
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: a20voul@ionio.gr
Voulgaris Spyridon
Attribute: Specialized Technical Laboratory Personnel
Organization: Department of Informatics
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087753
E-mail: svoul@ionio.gr
Voutsa Styliani
Attribute: Seconded from Secondary Education
Organization: Department of Foreign Languages, Translation and Interpreting
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49132, Greece
Tel.: 2661087210
E-mail: svoutsa@yahoo.com
Voutsina Elpiniki
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Department of Food Science and Technology
Address: Vergoti Street, Argostoli, 28100, Greece
Tel.: 2671027101
E-mail: evoutsina@ionio.gr
Vouyouka Korina
Attribute: Appointed Teacher
Organization: Department of Music Studies
Address: Old Fortress, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087530
E-mail: korinavgk@gmail.com
Vozaitis Ioannis
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Environmental Sciences
Address: M. Minotou - Giannopoulou, Panagoula, Zakynthos, 29100, Greece
E-mail: yvozaitis@ionio.gr
Vrahatis Aristidis
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Informatics
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087702
E-mail: aris.vrahatis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://sites.google.com/view/arisgvrahatis/
Vyzas Theodoros
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Foreign Languages, Translation and Interpreting
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49132, Greece
E-mail: vyzas@ionio.gr
Xanthakis Michael
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Digital Media and Communication
Address: Antonis Tritsis Ave, Argostoli, 28100, Greece
E-mail: g20xant@ionio.gr
Xythali Angeliki
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: i05xytha@ionio.gr
Yarenis Ilias
Vice Rector for Quality Assurance, Student Care and Lifelong Learning
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of History
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087341
E-mail: yarenis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://history.ionio.gr/gr/department/teachers/134-yarenis/
Zacharakis Georgios
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: MO.DI.P.
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Hippocrates Building, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087682
E-mail: gzacharakis@ionio.gr
Zannos Ioannis
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 6877280656
E-mail: iani@ionio.gr
Zisopoulou Maria
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: mzisop@ionio.gr
Zivas Antonis
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087722
E-mail: azivas@ionio.gr
Page 6 / 6 : <<<
<< <
April 2024
> >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Today, Saturday 20-04-2024
No results found for that day
StudyInGreece diavgeia eudoxus eua.be magna-charta.org eellak.gr
facebook twitter youtube instagram linkedin viber rss gp as
Text To SpeechText To Speech Text ReadabilityText Readability Color ContrastColor Contrast
Accessibility Options