Personnel Directory
Page 5 / 5 : <<<
Voulgaris Spyridon
Attribute: ETEP
Organization: Department of Informatics
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087753
E-mail: svoul@ionio.gr
Voutsina Elpiniki
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Department of Food Science and Technology
Address: Vergoti Street, Argostoli, 28100, Greece
Tel.: 2671027101
E-mail: evoutsina@ionio.gr
Vouyouka Korina
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of Music Studies
Address: Old Fortress, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087530
E-mail: korinavgk@gmail.com
Vozaitis Ioannis
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Environmental Sciences
Address: M. Minotou - Giannopoulou, Panagoula, Zakynthos, 29100, Greece
E-mail: yvozaitis@ionio.gr
Vradi Asimina
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661080760
E-mail: avradi@ionio.gr
Vraila Stavroula-Paraskevi
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of Foreign Languages, Translation and Interpreting
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49132, Greece
E-mail: svraila@ionio.gr
Vyzas Theodoros
Attribute: Collaborator P.D. 407/80
Organization: Department of Foreign Languages, Translation and Interpreting
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49132, Greece
E-mail: vyzas@ionio.gr
Yarenis Ilias
Vice Rector for Finance, Student Care and Quality Assurance
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of History
Address: 72, Ioannou Theotoki str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087341
E-mail: yarenis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://history.ionio.gr/gr/department/teachers/134-yarenis/
Zacharakis Georgios
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: MO.DI.P.
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Hippocrates Building, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087682
E-mail: gzacharakis@ionio.gr
Zannos Ioannis
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 6877280656
E-mail: iani@ionio.gr
Zivas Antonis
Attribute: Assistant Professor (tenured)
Organization: Department of Audio and Visual Arts
Address: Plateia Tsirigoti 7, Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087722
E-mail: azivas@ionio.gr
Page 5 / 5 : <<<
<< <
September 2021
> >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Today, Tuesday 28-09-2021
No results found for that day
diavgeia eudoxus clarin eua.be magna-charta.org eellak.gr
facebook twitter youtube instagram linkedin rss
Newsletter