Personnel Directory
Argyropoulou Lamprini
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: argyropouloul@ionio.gr
Aroniada Sotiria
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087962
E-mail: aroni@ionio.gr
Artikis Konstantinos
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087952
E-mail: kartikis@ionio.gr
Avramidou Sophia
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: s.avramidou@ionio.gr
Banos Nikolaos
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: nbanos@ionio.gr
Beneki Christina
Vice Rector for Research and Development.
Attribute: Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087106
E-mail: benekic@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=el&user=VO8Hjs4AAAAJ&view_op=list_works&authuser=1&sortby=pubdate
Botsis Miltiadis
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087951
E-mail: mbotsis@ionio.gr
Chasapi Panagiota
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087961
E-mail: gchasapi@ionio.gr
Drakakis Panagiotis
Attribute: Appointed Teacher
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: pdrakakis@ionio.gr
Flora Christina
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: cflora@ionio.gr
Fragkoudi Vasiliki
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: vfragkoudi@ionio.gr
Giannoula Aikaterini
Attribute: Seconded from Primary Education
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: giannoula@ionio.gr
Giotis Georgios
Attribute: Laboratory Teaching Personnel
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087966
E-mail: ggiotis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://orcid.org/0000-0002-8379-2829
Gkritzali Alkmini
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087958
E-mail: agritzali@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=Q-hoiiYAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao
Goudelis
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: leong@ionio.gr
Kalis Ilias
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: ikalis@ionio.gr
Kapourani Antzela
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: h16kapo@ionio.gr
Karampela Sofia
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087953
E-mail: skarampela@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?hl=el&user=YF9BAtuIEEIC
Katiniotis Dimitrios
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: dkatiniotis@ionio.gr
Kloutsiniotis Panagiotis
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087965
E-mail: kloutsiniotis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://www.linkedin.com/in/panagiotis-kloutsiniotis-600a6239/
Koliotasi Aglaia – Spyridoula
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: aspkoliotasi@ionio.gr
Kotsis Gerasimos –Nikolaos
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: nkotsis@ionio.gr
Koutromanou Vasiliki
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: vkoutromanou@ionio.gr
Liartis Andreas
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: aliartis@ionio.gr
Linaroudis Georgios
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: glinaroudis@ionio.gr
Manesis Aris
Attribute: Administrative Employee
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087960
E-mail: manesis@ionio.gr
Manolitzas Panagiotis
Attribute: Associate Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087954
E-mail: pmanol@ionio.gr
Mylonas Naoum
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087955
E-mail: nmylonas@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=y5ItNM8AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao
Nikiforos Maria Nefeli
Attribute: Specialized Technical Laboratory Personnel
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087956
E-mail: nefeli.nikiforos@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=10_cnzAAAAAJ&hl=en
Papavlasopoulos Athanasios
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: apapavlasopoulos@ionio.gr
Paschou Sophia
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: spaschou@ionio.gr
Pergantis Minas
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: mperg@ionio.gr
Poulimenou Sofia - Maria
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 6982259869
E-mail: poulimenouf@ionio.gr
Poulios Ioannis
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087959
E-mail: i.poulios@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=I9d0nx4AAAAJ&hl=en&oi=ao
Saltouridou Despina
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: dsaltouridou@ionio.gr
Samlidis George
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: gsamlidis@ionio.gr
Savvinopoulou Maria
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: savinopouloum@ionio.gr
Stogiannos Alexandros
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: alstogiannos@ionio.gr
Tatsi Maria
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: tatsi.maria@ionio.gr
Varotsis Nikos
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: nvarotsis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://tourism.ionio.gr/gr/staff/723-varotsis/
Vlachou Sophia
Attribute: Under Academic Scholarship [NSRF]
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: sofiavlachou@ionio.gr
Vogklis Konstantinos
Head of Department of Tourism
Attribute: Assistant Professor
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
Tel.: 2661087950
E-mail: voglis@ionio.gr
Homepage: https://scholar.google.com/citations?user=a9W0EPUAAAAJ&hl=en&oi=sra
Xythali Angeliki
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: i05xytha@ionio.gr
Zisopoulou Maria
Attribute: Ph.D Candidate
Organization: Department of Tourism
Address: 4, Vraila Armeni str., Corfu, 49100, Greece
E-mail: mzisop@ionio.gr
Search News
Recent News
Search Directory
Full Directory
<< <
April 2024
> >>
Mo Tu We Th Fr Sa Su
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
Today, Wednesday 17-04-2024
No results found for that day
StudyInGreece diavgeia eudoxus eua.be magna-charta.org eellak.gr
facebook twitter youtube instagram linkedin viber rss gp as
Text To SpeechText To Speech Text ReadabilityText Readability Color ContrastColor Contrast
Accessibility Options